City Hall

City Contacts

contactUs

Mailing Address:

City of Brandon
410 9th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 6A2

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m to 5:00 p.m (closed holidays)

View Map

 

Enquiry Line - 204-729-2186
For general enquiries please call our Enquiry Line at 204-729-2186.

Report an issue to Public Works or Parks
Submit a report to Parks or Public Works Departments. Click Here!

City Hall Foyer Rentals/Bookings
Please refer to the City Hall Foyer Rental page for more information.

 

contactUs

Mailing Address:

City of Brandon
410 9th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 6A2

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m to 5:00 p.m (closed holidays)

View Map

 

Enquiry Line - 204-729-2186
For general enquiries please call our Enquiry Line at 204-729-2186.

Report an issue to Public Works or Parks
Submit a report to Parks or Public Works Departments. Click Here!

City Hall Foyer Rentals/Bookings
Please refer to the City Hall Foyer Rental page for more information.

 

Airport (McGill Field)

Airport Manager Ph: 204-729-2166
Fax: 204-725-4624
Garbage/Firehall Ph: 204-729-2167
Fax: 204-725-4624

Animal Pound

 Animal Pound Ph: 204-728-3260

Assessment Inquiries

 Assessment Inquiries Ph: 204-726-6002

Board of Revision (Assessment Appeals)

 Board of Revision Ph: 204-729-2207
Email: revisions@brandon.ca

Brandon Youth

 Brandon Youth Ph: 204-729-2515
Email: youthcentre@brandon.ca

Building Inspection

 Building Inspection Ph: 204-729-2110
Email: building@brandon.ca

Cemetery

 Cemetery Ph: 204-729-2150
Fax: 204-729-2138
Email: cemetery@brandon.ca

City Manager

 City Manager Ph: 204-729-2204
Fax: 204-729-0975
Click here to email

Civic Services Complex

 Civic Services Complex Ph: 204-729-2290
Email: publicworks@brandon.ca

Communications

 Communications Ph: 204-729-2590
Email: mediainquiry@brandon.ca

Corporate Services

Department Fax Ph: 204-729-1904
Emergency Preparedness Ph: 204-729-2239
Email:best@brandon.ca
Employment Opportunities Ph: 204-729-2240
Email: employment@brandon.ca
Development Services / Engineering / Planning Ph: 204-729-2214
Fax: 204-725-3235
Email: cityengineer@brandon.ca

Community Development

Community Development Ph: 204-729-1904
communityservices@brandon.ca

Economic Development Brandon

 Economic Development Brandon Ph: 204-729-2132
Ph: 1-866-729-2132
www.economicdevelopmentbrandon.com/contact-us/
Email: econdev@brandon.ca

Environment

Environmental Initiatives Manager Ph: 204-729-2171
Email: l.hargreaves@brandon.ca

Finance (Licensing, Taxes, Water, etc.)

Licensing Ph: 204-729-2230
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: licensing@brandon.ca
Parking Ph: 204-729-2229
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: parking@brandon.ca
Purchasing Ph: 204-729-2261
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: purchorder@brandon.ca
Payables Ph: 204-729-2224
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: payables@brandon.ca
Receivables Ph: 204-729-2227
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: receivables@brandon.ca
Taxes Ph: 204-729-2228
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: taxes@brandon.ca
Tenders, Quotations, Proposals Ph: 204-729-2251
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: purchasing@brandon.ca
brandon.ca/purchasing
Water Ph: 204-729-2262
Fax: 204-726-8546
Email: water@brandon.ca

Fire Halls

Fire Hall #1 Ph: 204-729-2400 - General Inquiries
Ph: 204-729-2410 - Administrative Office
Ph: 204-729-2409 - Prevention Division
Ph: 204-729-2497 - Training Division
Fax: 204-729-8970
Fire Hall #2 Ph: 204-729-2420
Fax: 204-729-2153

Innovation, Technology & Communications

 Innovation, Technology & Communications Ph: 204-729-2238
Fax: 204-729-8244

Landfill Site

 Landfill Ph: 204-729-2161

Legislative Services

Enquiry Line Ph: 204-729-2186
Director of Legislative Services/City Clerk Ph: 204-729-2206
Email: h.ewasiuk@brandon.ca
Manager of Legal Services Ph: 204-729-2210
Email: r.osivwemu@brandon.ca
Manager of Corporate Policy Ph: 204-729-2280
Email: a.chapil@brandon.ca
Manager of Records & Information Ph: 204-729-2269
Email: i.richards@brandon.ca
Access & Privacy Officer Ph: 204-729-2269
Email: i.richards@brandon.ca
Records Analyst  Ph:204-729-2289
Email: d.ashfield@brandon.ca
Records Analyst Ph: 204-729-2267
Email: s.esary@brandon.ca
Council Services Clerk  Ph: 204-729-2207
Email: d.nelson@brandon.ca
Council Services Clerk Ph: 204-729-2296
Email: d.carriere@brandon.ca

Mayor

 Mayor Ph: 204-729-2202
Fax: 204-729-0975
Email: mayor@brandon.ca

Parks Department

Parks Complex Ph: 204-729-2148
Fax: 204-726-4257
Trees & Blvd Maintenance Ph: 204-729-2148
Weed Inspector Ph: 204-729-2148

Planning & Building Safety

 Planning & Building Safety

Ph: 204-729-2110
Fax: 204-728-2406
Email: planning@brandon.ca

Heritage

Ph: 204-729-2115
Email: heritage@brandon.ca

 

 

Police

24 Hour General Inquiries Ph: 204-729-2345
Fax: 204-726-1323
Email: policefrontdesk@brandon.ca
Central Registry Ph: 204-729-2389
Community Resources Ph: 204-729-2430
Criminal Investigations Ph: 204-729-2308
Executive Offices Ph: 204-729-2305
Fax: 204-729-1999
Identification Unit Ph: 204-729-2326
Victim Services Unit Ph: 204-729-2335

Property and Development

 Property and Development Ph: 204-729-2163

Public Works

Sanitation, Sewer & Water, Streets & Roads, Frozen Water Lines Ph: 204-729-2285 - 24 Hour Answering
Email: publicworks@brandon.ca

Stores

Automotive Stores Ph: 204-729-2278
Fax: 204-729-2221
Email: stores@brandon.ca
General Stores Ph: 204-729-2272
Fax: 204-729-2221

Tourism Office

 Tourism Office Ph: 204-729-2141
Fax: 204-729-2139

Transit

Information Centre Ph: 204-729-2300
Handi Transit Ph: 204-729-2437
Lost Property Ph: 204-729-2300
Fax: 204-729-2485
Charter Services Ph: 204-729-2193

Waste Water Treatment Plant

 Waste Water Treatment Plant Ph: 204-729-2162
Fax: 204-729-2158
Manager Ph: 204-729-2158
Email: wwtp@brandon.ca

Water Treatment

Meter Repairs Ph: 204-729-2274
Fax: 204-726-5857
Water Quality Inquiries Ph: 204-729-2162