City Hall

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Regular City Council Meetings
Council Chamber, 2nd Floor of City Hall
7:00 PM

2022 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022