Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility Options

City Hall

City Hall

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Regular City Council Meetings
Council Chamber, 2nd Floor of City Hall
7:00 PM

 

2018 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

2019 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

City of Brandon - 410 9th Street - Brandon MB - R7A 6A2 - Phone: 204. 729. 2186