Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility Options

City Hall

City Hall

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Regular City Council Meetings
Council Chamber, 2nd Floor of City Hall
7:00 PM

 

2016 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

 

2017 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Back to Top