Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility Options

Planning & Building Safety Department





Department Contacts

Mailing Addresses: 638 Princess Ave, Brandon MB R7A 0P3
Telephone: 204-729-2110
Fax: 204-728-2406
E-Mail: building@brandon.ca
  planning@brandon.ca

  

Director of Planning & Buildings Greg Merke 204-729-2114  

 

Planning Section

Chief Planner Ryan Nickel 204-729-2124 r.nickel@brandon.ca
Senior Planner Andrew Mok 204-729-2115 a.mok@brandon.ca
Community Planner Shengxu Li 204-729-2117 s.li@brandon.ca
Community Planner Sonikile Tembo 204-729-2113  s.tembo@brandon.ca
Planning Technician Svan Sinclair 204-729-2154 s.sinclair@brandon.ca

 

Property Administration

Property Coordinator Angie Robertson 204-729-2232 a.robertson@brandon.ca
Property Technician Tara Bender 204-729-2232 t.bender@brandon.ca
Land Development Tiffany Stokes 204-729-2218 t.stokes@brandon.ca

 

Building Safety Section

Acting Building Safety Manager Murray Fischer 204-729-2151 m.fischer@brandon.ca
Commercial Projects Brian Ursel 204-729-2119 b.ursel@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Randy Cumming 204-729-2123 r.cumming@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Peter Garbutt 204-729-2175 p.garbutt@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Ian Murray 204-729-2196 i.murray@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Con Huberdeau 204-729-2510 c.huberdeau@brandon.ca
Plumbing/Building Inspector Josh Cory 204-729-2122 j.cory@brandon.ca
Plumbing/Building Inspector Kurtis Quane 204-729-2120 k.quane@brandon.ca
Development Technician Erin Meagher 204-729-2517 e.meagher@brandon.ca

 

Development Services Coordination

Development Services Coordinator Jennifer Houlihan 204-729-2116 j.houlihan@brandon.ca
Administration Barbara Patten 204-729-2214 b.patten@brandon.ca
Finance Tina Duncan 204-729-2219 t.duncan@brandon.ca
Permits and Applications Topasannah Heuchert 204-729-2110 t.heuchert@brandon.ca
Permits and Applications Natashia Marion 204-729-2111 n.marion@brandon.ca
Planning Technician Hedy Higgins 204-729-2118 h.higgins@brandon.ca

Planning Mobile Menu

City of Brandon - 410 9th Street - Brandon MB - R7A 6A2 - Phone: 204. 729. 2186