Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility Options

Planning & Building Safety Department





Department Contacts

Mailing Addresses: 638 Princess Ave, Brandon MB R7A 0P3
Telephone: 204-729-2110
Fax: 204-728-2406
E-Mail: building@brandon.ca
  planning@brandon.ca

  

General Manager of Development Services Jacqueline East  204-729-2512 j.east@brandon.ca
Director of Planning, Property & Buildings Angie Veilleux 204-729-2215 a.veilleux@brandon.ca

 

Planning Section

Chief Planner Ryan Nickel 204-729-2124 r.nickel@brandon.ca
Heritage Planner Andrew Mok 204-729-2115 a.mok@brandon.ca
Community Planner Robert Zilke 204-729-2113 r.zilke@brandon.ca
Planning Technician Tyson Fisher 204-729-2118 t.fisher@brandon.ca
Planning Technician Svan Sinclair 204-729-2154 s.sinclair@brandon.ca

 

Property Section

Manager of Property Tanya Marshall 204-729-2232 t.marshall@brandon.ca
Property Technician Angie Robertson 204-729-2163 a.robertson@brandon.ca
Property Clerk Topasannah Heuchert 204-729-2144 t.heuchert@brandon.ca

 

Building Safety Section

Building Safety Manager Greg Merke 204-729-2114 g.merke@brandon.ca
Commercial Projects Brian Ursel 204-729-2119 b.ursel@brandon.ca
Commercial Projects Murray Fischer 204-729-2151 m.fischer@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Randy Cumming 204-729-2123 r.cumming@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Peter Garbutt 204-729-2175 p.garbutt@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Ian Murray 204-729-2196 i.murray@brandon.ca
Building Inspector Con Huberdeau 204-729-2510 c.huberdeau@brandon.ca
Plumbing/Building Inspector Josh Cory 204-729-2122 j.cory@brandon.ca
Plumbing/Building Inspector Kurtis Quane 204-729-2120 k.quane@brandon.ca

 

Development Services Coordination

Development Services Coordinator Jennifer Houlihan 204-729-2116 j.houlihan@brandon.ca
Administration Barbara Hogan 204-729-2214 b.hogan@brandon.ca
Finance Tina Duncan 204-729-2219 t.duncan@brandon.ca
Permits and Applications Brenda Rosset 204-729-2111 b.rosset@brandon.ca
Permits and Applications Ally Buckman 204-729-2110 a.buckman@brandon.ca

Back to Top