Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer Accessibility Options

City Hall

City Hall

Working Group

Working Group Committee Meetings

Agendas /  Minutes
April 22, 2016  PDF Icon Agenda (18 KB)  PDF Icon Minutes (25 KB)
May 18, 2016 PDF Icon Agenda (20 KB) PDF Icon Minutes (45 KB)
June 17, 2016 PDF Icon Agenda (20 KB) PDF Icon Minutes (31.5 KB)



Working Group Committee Members

Amanda Dupuis Mike Messel
Andrew Mok Pam Penner
Angie Veilleux Reg Simms
Brian Kayes Sandra Wallace
Brian Ursel Shelby Cook
Danielle Rae Tanya Marshall
Dean Hammond Tracey Averill
Debbie Nelson Tyson Fisher
Jeff Elliott Vicki Fifi
Kelly Main Wayne Balcaen
Lloyd Mennie  

City of Brandon - 410 9th Street - Brandon MB - R7A 6A2 - Phone: 204. 729. 2186